Outside Bodies By Office (Cabinet appointments)

Organisation	Number of representatives and length of term	Representatives 2019/2020 Rolled over for 2020/2021	Nominations 2021/2022
Greater Birmingham and Solihull Local Enterprise Partnership (GBSLEP)	One Leader and one Substitute nominated from 3 North Worcestershire Councils	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Matt Dormer	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP Supervisory Board	Leader by office Substitute – Deputy Leader Check each year	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Geoff Denaro	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Adam Kent
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP European Structural and Investment Funds Strategy Committee (ESIF)	One representative and one substitute to represent the 3 North Worcestershire Districts	Cllr Fran Oborski OBE Wyre Forest Sub: Cllr Matt Dormer	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC Sub: Cllr Tom Baker-Price RBC
Bromsgrove Partnership (Local Strategic Partnership)	Leader Substitute – Deputy Leader	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Geoff Denaro	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Adam Kent
District Councils Network	Leader Substitute – Deputy Leader	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Geoff Denaro	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Adam Kent
Local Government Association General Assembly	Leader Substitute – Deputy Leader	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Geoff Denaro	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Adam Kent

Cabinet 15th September 2021

North Worcestershire Community Safety Partnership	Cabinet member	Cllr Philip Thomas	Cllr Philip Thomas
PATROL (Parking And Traffic Regulations Outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services Substitute:	Cllr Margaret Sherrey Sub:	Cllr Margaret Sherrey
West Midlands Employers (previously West Midlands Councils)	Portfolio Holder for Human Resources	Cllr Geoff Denaro is already appointed as the Worcs Leaders Broad representative.	Cllr Geoff Denaro Sub: Cllr Matt Dormer
Worcestershire Health and Wellbeing Board	1 rep for North Worcestershire and 1 substitute	Cllr Shirley Webb Sub: Cllr Julian Grubb Redditch BC	Cllr Nyear Nazir RBC Sub: Cllr Shirley Webb
Health Improvement Group (HIG – a sub group of the Worcestershire Health and Wellbeing Board)	1 rep for North Worcestershire	Cllr Shirley Webb	Cllr Nyear Nazir RBC
Worcestershire LEP European Structural and Investment Funds Strategy Committee (ESIF)	One representative and one substitute to represent the 3 North Worcestershire Districts	Cllr Fran Oborski OBE Wye Forest	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC Sub: Cllr Tom Baker-Price RBC
Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP)	One representative on behalf of the 3 North Worcestershire Councils – required by LEP constitution	Cllr Matt Dormer Redditch BC Sub: Cllr Karen May or Cllr Fran Oborski OBE	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC
Worcestershire Local Transport Body	Two representatives and one substitute from the North Worcestershire authorities	Cllr Adam Kent Cllr Fran Oborski OBE Wyre Forest	Cllr Adam Kent Sub: Cllr TBC Wyre Forest DC